Happy birthday, dear self

1e2d1bae0f3fe1673732de8e871de553--party-decoration-parties-decorations.jpg

I officially turned 20 on the 5th of April!! I wasn’t looking forward to the day, you know because 20 sounds like a big number and I want to be a teenager forever. I think one of my many wishes includes being immortal, to stay young and live forever.

What I wish for myself is to stay strong and keep going no matter what hurdle comes my way. May God grant me strength, wealth and unconditional love from the people around me.

Just wanna thank the people who surprised me and sent me wishes!! May I be young forever, hahahaha.

Love,
H

Leave a Reply

